top of page

2023-2024 PTO Executive Board

President – Jennifer Prince


Vice President/Treasurer – Bethany Honeycutt


Secretary – Ieisha Bellamy


Spirit Rock Chair – Erin Callahan


Chief Store Chair – Jody Taylor

Chief Store Co-Chair – Sam Cashwell


Hospitality Chair – Jennifer Brasseur


Hospitality Co-Chair – Angela Martin

School Engagement Committee Members: Jacqui Sumter, Mandi Reaves, Rebecca Fort, Stephanie Loyd, Melissa Skidmore, Elizabeth Stevens, Kim Carroll, Whitney Houston, Honesty Ahern. 

Parents/Guardians interested in joining the School Engagement Committee, please complete a Volunteer Application through HCS, then email us to add your name to the Committee List.

bottom of page